Navigation

Term dates

TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – INSET, Staff training

Friday 4th September 2020 – INSET, Staff training

Monday 7th September 2020– First day for pupils

Thursday  22nd October 2020 – Last day for pupils

Friday 23rd October 2020 – INSET, Staff training

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020, Autumn half term holiday

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Pupils return to school

Friday 18th December 2020 – Last day of Autumn term

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – First Day for pupils

Friday 29th January 2021 – INSET, Staff training

Friday 12th February 2021 – Last day for pupils

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021, Spring half term holiday

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Pupils return to school

Thursday 1st April 2021 – Last day of Spring term

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – First Day for pupils

Friday 28th May 2021 – Last day for pupils

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021, Summer half term holiday

Monday 7th June 2021 – Pupils return to school

Monday 12th July 2021 – INSET, Staff training

Friday 23rd July 2021 – Last day of Summer term

Please contact the school office in the event of any query.

 

Background Slideshow Images