Calendar

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Friday 21st December 2018  – Last day of the Autumn Term, School closes at 12.45PM

Monday 7th January 2019 – School closed to pupils, staff training

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Children return to school

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 – School closed to pupils, half term holiday

Monday 25th February 2019- Children return to school

Friday 5th April 2019 – Last day of Spring term.

Tuesday 22nd April 2019 – School closed to pupils, staff training

Wednesday 24th April 2019 – Children return to school

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 – School closed to pupils, half term holiday

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – Last day of summer term, school closes at 12.45PM

 

Future term dates

The term dates for the academic year, 2019-20, have also now been set and they may be viewed here.

Please be aware, that future dates beyond July 2020 shown on Merton’s website have not yet been adopted by the School nor take account of the five professional development days when schools are closed to pupils.

Please contact the school office in the event of any query.